You can reset code for individual exercises within a lesson, or reset full course or path progress and code for an entire course if you want to start fresh.
To reset your progress on an entire course or path, click the "Reset Progress" button, found on the course's home page. This will delete all existing code and reset your progress back to 0%. Any progress you've made on the same content that appears in other courses or Paths will also be reset. This will lower your progress percentage on those courses/paths as well.
To reset code on an individual exercise, click the 'Reset Exercise' button, found within the learning environment under the workspace. This will reset all existing code on that exercise:
A reset of the learning environment is usually not advised because we worry about your hard work being erased permanently. Please be mindful of resetting.