How can I reset my progress on a lesson or exercise?

While you can reset your code on individual exercises within a lesson, there is no way to reset all of your courses at once without deleting your account.

Depending on the course that you're taking, you can reset the code in that exercise by following one of these methods.

Click the this "Reset Course" button here:

 

Or here, depending on the course you're taking: 

 

Please note that these methods will only reset a single exercise within a unit and not the full course itself.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 6 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit one here

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.