Reset Progress on a Course or Exercise

You can reset code for individual exercises within a lesson, and progress and code for an entire course.

To reset your progress on an entire course click the "Reset Progress" button, found on the course's home page. This will delete all existing code and reset your progress back to 0%:

Screen_Shot_2018-06-12_at_4.00.25_PM.png 

To reset code on an individual exercise, click the 'Reset Exercise' button, found within the learning environment under the workspace. This will reset all existing code on that exercise: 

Screen_Shot_2018-06-12_at_4.02.40_PM.png

 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 18 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit one here.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.