- Once you delete a user, the user will be removed from your plan right away.
- This will free up a seat within your Team Account Management Portal and can be found under “Seats Remaining”. You are able to add another user to this seat once available.
- The user who has been removed will still be able to access their Codecademy account, however, the Pro status will have been revoked and returned back to a basic account.
For further assistance with the Business Account Management tool, please contact your Codecademy Account Manager directly.