What happens if I cancel my Pro account? Do I lose my progress?

Nope! Should you wish to return at a later date, you'll be able to pick up where you left off. Post-cancellation, your progress on lessons will remain the same, and you'll have access to projects and quizzes that you've started or completed, except for Final Projects. 

For more information about cancelling your account, please see here.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit one here

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.