Your access to Pro will pause at the end of your billing date. It will resume 1, 2, or 3 months from that billing date.
For example: Your last billing date is August 9, 2018 and you pause on August 18, 2018 for 2 months. Your access to Pro will pause on September 9, 2018 and resume on November 9, 2018. You will be charged on November 9, 2018 when the pause is complete.