How do I delete my account?

To delete your account, please follow the below steps.  Please note that once you delete your account, there is no way to recover the data.

  1. Go to My Account, or simply click here.
  2. On the lefthand side bar, click Delete Account 
  3. Click I UNDERSTAND, DELETE MY ACCOUNT
Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit one here

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.